Holidays


Holiday Calendar - Suport not available during holidays.

# Day Date Holidays
1 Thursday 26/01/2017 Republic Day
2 Monday 13/03/2017 Holi (Dhulwad)
3 Tuesday 28/03/2017 Gudipadwa
4 Monday 01/05/2017 Maharashtra Day
5 Tuesday 15/08/2017 Independence Day
6 Friday 25/08/2017 Ganesh Chaturthi
7 Saturday 30/09/2017 Dasra
8 Friday 20/10/2017 Padwa
9 Saturday 21/10/2017 Bhau-beej
10 Friday 25/12/2017 Christmas

Working hours for Support

# Country From - Time To - Time
1 United States,California 06:30 Am 08:30 Am
2 United Kindom,England 07:30 Am 04:30 Pm
3 India 09:30 Am 06:30 Pm
4 United States, New York 06:30 Am 11:30 Am

Note: You can always reach us on support@kloudconnectors.com if you have any queries/issues.