Holidays | Kloud Connectors

Holidays

holiday-kloudconnectors

Holiday Calendar - Support not available during holidays.

# Day Date Holidays
1 Wednesday 01/01/2020 New Year's Day
2 Tuesday 10/03/2020 Holi
3 Wednesday 25/03/2020 Gudhi Padwa
4 Friday 01/05/2020 Maharashtra Day
5 Monday 03/08/2020 Raksha Bandhan
6 Tuesday 01/09/2020 Anant Chaturthi
7 Friday 02/10/2020 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti
8 Friday 13/11/2020 Dhanteras
9 Monday 16/11/2020 Diwali Padwa & Bhaubij
10 Friday 25/12/2020 Christmas

Working hours for Support

# Country From - Time To - Time
1 United States,California 06:30 Am 08:30 Am
2 United Kindom,England 07:30 Am 04:30 Pm
3 India 09:00 Am 07:30 Pm
4 United States, New York 06:30 Am 11:30 Am

Note: You can always reach us on support@kloudconnectors.com if you have any queries/issues.